Ghost Tours of Kansas LLC

Paranormal Adventure 2019

 NORTH TOPEKA WALKING GHOST TOUR 2019

North Topeka Walking Ghost Tour departs 844 North Kansas Avenue Brads Corner Cafe at the front of the building. Cost is 10.00 per person all year except October which is 12.00pp. Private tours 12.00 per person minimum 6 people. 

Saturday, March 30, 2019 7PM-8:15PM
Tuesday , April 9, 2019 7PM-8:15PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 7PM-8:15PM
Friday, April 26, 2019 7PM-8:15PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 7PM-8:15PM
Tuesday, May14, 2019 7PM-8:15PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 7PM-8:15PM
Friday, May 31, 2019 7PM-8:15PM

Saturday, June 22, 2019 7PM-8:15PM

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 7PM-8:15PM

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 7PM-8:15PM

Friday, July 19, 2019 7PM-8:15PM

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 7PM-8-15PM

Saturday, August 17, 2019 7PM-8:15PM

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 7PM-8:15PM

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 7PM-8:15PM

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 7PM-8:15PM

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 7PM-8:15PM

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 7PM-8:15PM

 

Rough and Rowdy best describes the North Topeka Walking Ghost Tour. Hear the tales of fracas and mayhem from days gone by. Once considered the "Party Block," the 800 block of North Kansas Avenue offers a look at the good, the bad and the ugly! Haunted locations include Serendipity, Brads Diner, Noto Burrito and many other locations. A special treat is a visit to Overland Station, once considered the "Crown Jewell of the Union Pacific Railroad." Who is ghost boy and why has he come? Is the ticket taker still haunting his old booth? What about the crying lady? All of these questions will be answered. Most of the locations have been investigated by GTK and and are deemed officially haunted. This tour is approximately 1 mile long and lasts 1 hour 15 minutes. Enhance your experience by bringing your camera's and recorders to enhance your experience. Many cool photos have been taken. Serendipity has been investigated many times with much paranormal evidence collected. 

-